2221 Distribution Circle Silver Spring, MD 20910 301-495-3400 Fax: 301-495-0113 universalauto2000@gmail.com

Customer Testimonials for Universal Auto Group Corp

Tom - 2013 Mercedes-Benz E350 Coupe

If you want to save yourself misery and money make your first stop at Universal. I've owned a dozen cars in my life but I can truly say that this one was the best. Abby , Sean and Steve made the experience friendly, easy and painless. I bought a '13 Benz E350 coupe that's almost impossible to find. They stock low mileage MB trade-ins and off-lease vehicles and other high end cars. Nothing from auctions or Craig's List. Their vehicles are detailed, immaculate and thoroughly checked/certified. If you parked one of their vehicles in a dealer showroom you wouldn't be able to pick it out from the new cars. The pricing is more than fair with generous discounts for veterans. They took the time with me to completely go over the vehicle, point out any flaws (none!) and did an extended test drive. So..... I basically bought a nearly new Benz, got it a a fair price and was very comfortable with the purchase process. I'll definitely be back later for the Cabriolet version of the E350. Thanks, guys. You're true professionals.

Pete Greep - 2016 Sprinter 2500

Universal was great to deal with. I purchased a vehicle sight unseen and shipped it all the way from Maryland to Las Vegas. It seemed like a huge risk and was I very nervous about buying a vehicle this way. They were very helpful and friendly though. When the vehicle arrived I was so relieved. It was in better condition than I even expected. I want to thank the guys down at Universal Auto Group for very fast and open communication during the whole process. I am super stoked with my purchase!

Sharon Pankey - 2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class

From top to bottom, the car buying experience with Universal Auto Group was amazing. We truly felt at ease. I have never purchased a vehicle from a dealership and left feeling like family. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Luna - 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

Nice facilities and nice cars. Purchased a pre-owned CLA250 and it was just like a new one! I'll definitely recommend this dealer to my friends.

BEN OSTEN - 2014 MERCEDES_BENZ E350W4

               

Recommend this dealer? Yes

I had a terrific experience working with Sean at Universal. I traded in my 2012 E class for a newer one and am very pleased with the car and process. Based on some additional research their pricing was very fair and the car was incredibly clean. I'd definitely recommend them to friends and family. I would also be inclined to buy another car from them.

Karin Plodinec - 2014 MERCEDES_BENZ E350W4

     

Written by KarinPlodinec on 07/06/17 06:45:27 PM PDT
Recommend this dealer? Yes

My husband and I each bought a Mercedes from Universal Auto Group. Sean and his team were all very helpful in allowing us, as buyers, to determine what cars we wanted to look at, test drive, and ultimately buy, based on our own needs. As Sean stated, the cars sell themselves, and we would agree. We each selected the cars we were interested in and our questions were answered, but without the pressure of a typical car salesman. The paperwork was quick an easy and they gave us fair prices for our trade-ins. We would recommend them without reservation for a no-hassle, no-pressure car buying experience!

       

Jodie Silverlook - 2014 BMW 428XI

                Recommend this dealer? Yes Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

I am a single female and went with my guard up ready for the whole 'pushy, sleazy car salesman act' and boy was I surprised! Not only were they super friendly, polite and professional, but they were not in the least bit pushy! They took the time to explain how every little detail in my car worked including setting up my phone and favorite settings. They gave me WAY more than a fair deal on my (very old) trade in! And as to the actual car I purchased, (a 2014 BMW 428xi), it was immaculate! Not even a smudge on it, (both inside and out). It looked like it had rolled right off a brand new show room floor! I would like to personally thank my salesman, the owner and his son, for making this such a wonderful car buying experience. I love my new car! And I HIGHLY recommend that anyone who is looking to buy a high end car, but be treated fair and respectfully, you should seriously consider going to these guys first. Thank you.

Mark Keeton - 20104 BMW I3

Bought an i3 sight unseen after reviewing the car with Sean. The purchase process was easy. Very efficient. They helped setup the shipping. The car is fabulous. In near perfect condition. Better than I had hoped. Immaculate interior and exterior. I am extremely pleased with the overall experience and highly recommend Universal Auto Group and Sean.

Keith - Smith BMW LI

Good customer service in a wide selection of great cars

Carlos Whitfield - 2014 Mercedes-Benz E350 Sport

I bought this beauty from Universal Auto Group! All cars were showroom floor ready. The process was painless and the customer service was great. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a quality luxury vehicle. Thanks Sean!

David Morrissey - 2014 Mercedes-Benz GL450

Best car buying experience ever. Great vehicle, service, and price. Sean was knowledgeable and very helpful. Found the car online, scheduled a test drive, and wrapped up the deal in an hour. Great job Universal!

Jonathan Freedman - 2013 Mercedes-Benz CLS550 4MATIC

This was the best experience that I have had buying a car. If you are in the market for a Mercedes Benz these guys are experts. I kept waiting for the usual car sales stuff like the rust proofing, undercoating, and other upsets but there was none. The process was so smooth and I drove out with the exact price on the internet and a fair trade in value. I felt like i was treated like a member of the family. Maybe because this is the family business. I worked with both brothers and the dad, all great guys. I never felt any pressure at all and was treated with the upmost respect. Finally, my new (new to me) Mercedes-Benz CLS550 is AWESOME! The car is in perfect condition and drives like a dream. Thank you for the great experience buying my car.

Keith Givens - 2014 Mercedes-Benz E350

Purchased over 20 cars in my lifetime and this by far was the best experience...blew away big name dealers. Amir and the entire staff were very helpful and friendly...got an awesome deal on a 2014 Mercedes...I value my time, and so did they. A total of two hours from arriving with my trade and leaving with my new car...including a 30 minute test drive...plus it was fully registered, not like with dealers who make you come back in several weeks. Really awesome experience. Used USAA buying service and had zero issues. Very fair trade value too...HIGHLY recommend

Olga Wymore - 2014 Mercedes-Benz E 350 coupe

This is my second time around buying my MB from these guys. They are professionals in the full meaning of this word. Sean is the Vice President of the company and the person who helped me both times along with Ali and Mr. Sarraf himself. The whole family is very nice, helpful, very efficient and knowledgeable. I trade in my car and purchased another one from them. I was in and out in one hour. Sean also assisted me with tags and finance options! Excellent service! Would recommend them in a heart but to anyone! Thank you guys!

Yuko T - 2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK350 4MATIC

I was very impressed with this company. They had an extensive collection of Mercedes Benz vehicles for sale at reasonable prices. I purchased an GLK 350 and have been very happy. Amir, who sold us the car, was also an automobile mechanic for years , so he was able to answer all my concerns with the reliability of the vehicle based on detailed questions. Once we decided, Sean another member of the staff, was able to take us through a seamless purchase process with plates and registration/title and the ability to drive off the lot in 30 minutes. I wish all car dealers were of this quality.

Nino Dominic Derosa - 2014 Mercedes-Benz E350W4


When using the words quality, class, and elite. I am not just describing the Mercedes vehicles you get at Universal Group I am also describing the Sarraf family that owns the business. They will do their best to make the purchase process as smooth as possible. Buying a vehicle can be stressful and drawn out but this will not be the case at Universal Auto Group. You will be educated and given the opportunity to look at their elite selection without nagging or pressure. I suggest you do some homework on your vehicles look at other dealerships because I promise they will go toe to toe with any place in VA, MD and DC. They stand by each vehicle they have and they go the extra mile even after you made the purchase. I have stayed in contact with Sean and Amir since my purchase and they are genuine and great people. Checking in making sure that I am completely satisfied with my vehicle. The Sarraf family are business owners that aren't looking to make a sale but instead they want to invest in a life long partnership with each vehicle they sell. I will be sure to go back and make another purchase with them when the time is right. Honesty, Respect and Integrity those words are not used with car dealerships but with Universal Auto Group those are the only words that come to mind.

B Kaveh - 2009 Mercedes-Benz SL550

I purchased a car from Universal Auto Group a few weeks ago. I found the car on one of the advertising web sites. I went for a test drive and I really liked my first impression. I had tried a lot of other dealers and craigslist and for sure they were not your average used car dealer, they are truly a family business and very pleasant and nice people. You always hear all dealers tell you we are behind the product but as soon as you walk out they find a way to blame you for any issues that pre-existed. But I found them to be behind their product as they had said. They had no issue with checking the car and fixing the pre-existing AC problem that was not tested during purchase because of the cold weather. I have already recommended them to my friends and they will definitely be the first ones I check when I want to get another car. I have been driving my car for few weeks and I am very happy with it. It was my best car buying experience. I am even more confident about them now after I saw how they stood behind their product regarding my minor issue.

Jeffrey Kulp - 2014 Mercedes-Benz SLK250

The team at Universal Auto Group made our buying experience an easy one. They were knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. We'd definitely go back and recommend them highly.

Robert Pannell - 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS550

We couldn't be more thrilled with the car, it looked almost brand new inside and out...BUT the experience of buying this car was second to none. We've not purchased a car since working via the phone and internet became popular, and it couldn't have been any easier. Amir and Sean were very responsive from my first inquiry right through the purchase. My wife and I are from out of state, and wanted to see the car and drive it before we purchased it, and Sean, Amir, and their father, Abby opened their business to us on their day off to accommodate our travel. There was absolutely no pressure, all our questions were answered, Amir spent well over an hour introducing us to the features in the car, and the USAA buying process they endorse was very fast and easy. If you are looking for a Mercedes that is better than advertised and a purchasing experience that will make you want to return (even if you aren't a local buyer), then be sure to contact the Sarraf family and Universal Auto Group...you won't be disappointed. Grant Pannell

Reggie Gallon - 2014 Mercedes-Benz E350W4

This is by far the best car buying experience I've ever had. Everyone at Universal Auto Group were very professional and knowledgable. I am very happy with my E350 Benz. When my tags came in they even assisted me in putting the front tag on. I will definately be returning and will be recommending them to anyone looking to purchase a luxury vehicle.

Shelly - 2014 Porsche Panamera

I initially spoke to Amir and I was very impressed. I am in the automotive business and I advised him I did not want to go through the sales pitch! He was very honest and willing to work with me. My financing took a few extra days, and there were MANY buyers on my car. I must say SEAN was eagered to sell but held onto my car until I got it all straight...........Car was very clean!! I will continue to do business with them. GREAT GUYS TO WORK WITH

Mike Murphy - 2014 Mercedes-Benz C300 4MATIC

We went to look at a 2014 Mercedes Benz C300. Amir greeted us and took us into the showroom. My jaw about hit the floor. The cars were stunning. They were all clean, they were all detailed, they were all in excellent condition, and they all looked brand new. I could barely stay focused. Amir was showing us the car when Sean came in and introduced himself. Sean knows everything about Mercedes Benz vehicles. It was so refreshing to speak with a salesman that actually knew what he was talking about. He told us about every feature in the car and showed us how everything worked. Then he let us take it for a real test drive so we could actually get a good feel for the car. It drove like a dream and looked brand new. Sean explained that all their cars are one owner cars that still have some warranty left on them, so we were able to get an extended warranty of four more years or 100,000 miles. The bottom line is that Universal Auto Group has the best cars out there. Amir and Sean will treat you like a friend. We were treated with respect and we made a great deal. They even take care of the DMV! My next car will definitely be bought from Universal Auto Group.

Cindy Bollman - 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS

I would highly recommend this family-owned business. Amir and Sean, the sons, were there with me every step of the way. Helpful, knowledgeable, trustworthy and just warm, friendly people. Oh, and I love my 2014 Mercedes CLS550!

Tao Hou - 2011 BMW 328XI

by Tao Hou from Chantilly, VA | June 13, 2014 I have been searching online for almost 3 months when I interested in the BMW 328i. I came across Universal Auto Group on the internet. I drove there last Saturday and looked at their cars. Everything on the lot was beautiful. The staff was very friendly and not pushy salesmen. I got the pleasure of test driving the BMW 328i and fell in love with it. Thank you Tim and staff. I would recommend Universal Auto Group to anyone whose looking for a nice vehicle. Reason for visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Mrs Tanya Diggs - 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK350

by T. Diggs from Annapolis, MD | June 11, 2014 I usually dread buying a car, but the service at Universal Auto Group was awesome. As a customer, I could not be happier with the experience. There was no pressure to buy anything. All of the vehicles were well maintained and are of great value considering the prices; high end without the high end price tag! All of the staff went out of their way to help me make the best choice to suit my needs.They even brought my car to me. Who could ask for more? I would definitely utilize their services the next time I am in the market for a vehicle. Reason for visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Vanessa Sessa Hopkins - 2011 Audi A-6

I purchased my 2011 Audi A6 from Universal Auto Group-- and they provided me with the BEST buying experience. Tim who was my sales person, was honest, professional, and nice. The car I purchase met all of my needs, and left me completely satisfied!!!! I appreciate they way they do business, and their desire to meet the customer's expectations!! BTW; they have a great inventory!!!! Reason for visit: Shopping for New Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Eboni Hervey - 2013 hyundai elantra

GREAT DEAL-GREAT PEOPLE! NEW Hyundai OWNER's Overall Rating 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality of Repair: 0.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0 by NEW Hyundai OWNER from Camp Springs, MD | August 11, 2014 I LOVE THIS PLACE!!! I recently started looking to buy a quality used car and a friend referred here by a friend. THANK GOODNESS because this was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had! There was no hassle about buying and I felt very comfortable working with Tim. He has a great personality and the level of service he gave was excellent! Not only did I purchase a great, reliable car but I got a great deal! Tim went out of his way to work with me and make sure that I was satisfied and that means allot to me! I haven't stopped telling my family, friends and even strangers about this place yet! Reason for visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Carl Jean-Baptiste Jr - 2007 Mercedes-Benz S5504M

Excellent Car Buying Experience CarlSJB's Overall Rating 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality of Repair: 0.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0 by CarlSJB from Baltimore, Md | August 6, 2014 I was in the market for a Mercedes GL for commuting b/c of the comfortable seat. I called and spoke to Tim who arranged for me to come in at my convenience. He confirmed the car had all the features I was looking for. When I got to the location in Silver Spring, the car was out front. Tim is very knowledgeable re Mercedes having worked for them for many years previously. He explained how he has the cars inspected to identify the common problems that arise. He also gets them detailed immediately prior to delivery. Instead of the GL I bought an S550 and am loving it. The "negotiation" was so easy. He offered a great price and I took it. He keeps the margins and overhead super low. Tim really goes the extra mile and you can tell he is getting satisfaction from the happy customers that come from running a business the right way. I expect to be a repeat customer and highly recommend. Reason for visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Anthony Lett - 2011 Mercedes-Benz E350 4m

Tim was great Tony's Overall Rating 5.0 Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0 by Tony from Upper Marlboro maryland | August 9, 2014 So I bought a 2011 E class. The price was lower than any similar car in the country. The car is in great condition. The check engine light came on they promptly fixed it. The process was so smooth that I referred a friend who bought a 2013 elantra. Once again there was no similar elantra in the country even close in price. The only downside is the place is hard to find and they don't advertise. The lack of advertising and a class a facility are reflected in the price of the car. Reason for visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Marisha Lewis - 2012 Mercedes-Benz E350 coupe

The ONLY way to purchase a vehicle! M. Lewis's Overall Rating 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality of Repair: 0.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0 by M. Lewis from Crofton, MD | August 4, 2014 Before going to Universal Auto Group, the mere thought of shopping for a vehicle would make me cringe. I hated the run-around and games of other dealerships. Tim and his team have completely changed my perspective. Tim is incredibly knowledgable and helpful and the the vehicles are great. The friendly and professional manner in which they do business truly make car buying a pleasant experience. Not only did I find my perfect car at the perfect price, but I have also found the perfect dealership and I could not be happier! You will NOT be disappointed with Universal Auto Group. Reason for visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Mark and Dina Willman - 2011 Porsche Panamera 4

Best Auto Buying Experience?.EVER!!! Porsche Papa's Overall Rating 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality of Repair: 0.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0 by Porsche Papa from Manassas, VA | July 5, 2014 After a pleasant drive to Silver Spring, we had the most pleasant automotive purchasing experience! This small and personable dealership has a variety of luxurious used vehicles and very knowledgable for all makes and models. We were able to test drive many different vehicles which helped us make our final decision. We drove away with a wonderful Panamera at a wonderful price! Big dealerships have big prices. Tim and his staff were courteous, knowledgeable and several thousand dollars less than those flashy, high pressure dealers. Take the time and check them out, you won't regret it. Reason for visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Judy Moore - 2011 Mercedes-Benz R350 4M

A wonderful surprise! Judy the R class lover's Overall Rating 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality of Repair: 0.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0 by Judy the R class lover from Woodbridge, VA | June 29, 2014 I had been looking for a Mercedes R class for a couple of months. Ran across the ad for a 2011 silver one with these guys. I was a little surprised because this is not your traditional lot. All of the cars are kept inside. Tim was great to work with. No bait and switch here. The car had one key, but they made sure I got a second. They also let me have someone check out the car. A good sign that they are not hiding anything. Now the family is ready to hit the road! I'll be sending others to work with Tim when they are ready to purchase. Reason for visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Nikki - 2012 Mercedes Benz E350 4MATIC

Nikki'sNewShop's Overall Rating 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality of Repair: 0.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0 by Nikki'sNewShop from N. Bethesda, MD | September 5, 2014 From the beginning Tim was honest, knowledgeable and helpful. He didn't let me get anything other than exactly what I wanted and told me the truth about why one car would be better than another. I looked around and couldn't find a better price. He was there to answer my questions even after I made the purchase and for the first time ever....he actually showed me how to use all the features in the car! Couldn't have asked for a nicer, more knowledgeable guy. Have already recommended Tim and Universal Auto Group to friends. Reason for visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Suzi Postal - 2012 Mercedes Benz E350 4MATIC

Educated Consumer Susy P - a professional consumer's Overall Rating 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0 by Susy P - a professional consumer from Rockville, MD | August 28, 2014 Tim and Abby's professionalism is first rate. The car I purchased was an excellent value and they were very accommodating to meet all requests. I would definitely refer them to my family and friends for their next car purchases. OUTSTANDING experience . Reason for visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Sharon Mchansen - 2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK 350 4 Matic

by Sharon M from Maryland | October 12, 2014 This dealership is one of the BEST dealerships out there.i purchased a very nice Mercedes Glk 350 from them today which I absolutely love!!!ALL their cars are so neat ,well kept and welcoming.customer service is excellent and Tim was very polite and patient with me and answered all my questions.am very happy I stumbled upon them on cars.com because they are Awesome!Thank you Tim!You rock:) Reason for visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

kanmi Akinkoye - 2014 Mercedes Benz C250 Coupe

I'm so glad I found Universal Auto Group. (Don't be alarmed by the outward appearance of the business park) Universal Auto Group is truly a gem! I searched high and low for a car for a month or two. I avoided a few dealerships because of reviews. I test drove cars at other dealerships then later discovered there were ridiculous hidden fees. A few dealers told me the car I wanted was available then miraculously when I arrived an less than an hour later, the car had "just been sold". Needless to say, I had to kiss a few frogs before I found Universal. I interacted with Sean, his father Abby and Tim in some capacity but mainly worked with Sean. To say I am impressed with Universal Auto Group would be an understatement! They're not pushy. They were very transparent. There were no hidden fees. The process of purchasing the car was seamless. Sean even agreed (without hesitation) to take the car to my mechanic to have it inspected before I purchased it. My mechanic said the car was in great condition! When I arrived to purchase the car, I couldn't believe how quick the paperwork process was. I don't even think it took 30 minutes.   I left with hard tags, which was a pleasant surprise since I figured I'd have paper tags for a period of time. Also, Sean made himself available for any questions or concerns during the process, as well as after I made the purchase. I would certainly recommend Universal to anyone!

Darren Coleman - 2013 BMW 640i

Featured Review 5.0 out of 5.0 Beemer Aficionado by Darren C. from Upper Marlboro | November 27, 2014 One dealer said the car that I was looking for, and the price that I wanted to pay it ... well, I may as well have been searching for a unicorn. Well, I was able to find that car in mint condition, with low miles and PRICED nearly 10K under the book value. I can't say enough about the treatment and attention I received from Tim at Universal. That fact that I just finished eating Thanksgiving dinner and came up to my office to give a review should say it all. Great dealer, great financing options, if you look elsewhere for a slightly used luxury vehicle then you obviously have money to burn

Mrs Jones - 2012 Mercedes GLK350

5.0 out of 5.0 My New Place for buying a car by MrsJonesGLK from Washington, DC | September 21, 2014 I had been looking all over the place for a vehicle, then I came across Universal Auto Group where they had exactly what I was looking for and more. The price was right and the service was awesome. I met Abby first who was straight forward and honest, however he made it clear that Tim was the man I needed to speak with. Tim was wonderful from the first conversation I had with him. He assisted me with everything I needed, anytime I pick up the phone and call him he is always friendly and helpful. I would recommend this dealer to everyone looking to buy a vehicle hassle free and for a great price. Tim made this experience so wonderful that my husband is already talking about getting his next vehicle from them. Thanks Tim you are the best!!!

Mr&Mrs Suri - 2012 Mercedes Benz E350 4M

5.0 out of 5.0 Great People - Great Car - Great Deal by AS from Ellicott City, MD | August 20, 2014 I purchased a 2012 E Class from Tim. This has been by far the easiest transaction, and I have been purchasing higher end cars over the Internet for years. From the initial conversation to the delivery, he has been extremely nice and fair. I went in, as someone mentioned earlier its hidden in an industrial area, which is great that the overhead is lower. But when he opened the garage door, it was a storage locker of high end MBs and BMWs...all looked and sounded brand new. We went for a drive, and then went in to negotiate. Tim is very fair...it was all on the table, and we shook on a deal in less then a minute (it also helped that he really knows his cars, and the market...not only in Maryland but nationally). They dropped the car off at my mechanic, and he found one issue. The conversation was not "if", but I'll have it taken care of in the morning. Finally, to top it off, Tim personally delivered the vehicle to me. If you are looking to buy a higher end vehicle , I would call Tim first. The only downside, is that I wish I would have met him six months earlier!

Soran Zangna - 2007 Maserati Quattroporte

5.0 out of 5.0 Great Place by Soran Zangana from Rockville MD | August 19, 2014 First i need to say Tim is such a great guy, make everything really easy and the cars they got nothing but 1 word to describe it AWESOME. I purchased a really nice Maserati quattroporte in a great condition and such a car the Maserati. Will make sure as long as this place in business all my future cars (toys) I buy it from Universal Auto Group. I also recommend it to everybody, because when you enter this place you get out with a big smile on your face and Tim is like the genie of Aladdin whatever you ask him for he got it for you, as in car purchase or car service such a great guy. Thanks a lot.

Ben Chen - 2011 AUDI A6

5.0 out of 5.0 Ben Chen by Audi4me from Silver Spring MD | June 27, 2014 It was a very easy buying experience and a great value. Checked others dealers but got a much better deal at universal auto group. Tim was great!

Rajiv Desai - 2012 Mercedes Benz E350 4MATIC

Rajiv from Bowie, MD | December 6, 2014 The good: - My MB E350 was as good as advertised on the web. My sales manager Tim was outstanding. Very knowledgeable, extremely friendly and not superficial like most salesmen tend to be. - Mr. Sarraf (the owner) is a gentleman and scholar. - Test drove the car for roughly 30 minutes and I believe made the deal in less time than that. All required paperwork was handled by Tim making my life that much easier. The bad: - None, not - applicable ;) Now that I have stated the facts of my purchasing experience I would like to give proper kudos to both gentlemen for their outstanding service too me. I felt like whether I bought their car or not their treatment towards me and my wife was exquisite which in turn made me feel more apt to purchase from them. I had another appointment lined up to see another car and well I did not even bother to waste time to go see it. That alone speaks volumes about the car I ultimately purchased, the price, the people, and the overall level of comfort attained while at their dealership. Without a doubt, I will purchase my next MB from them as well as recommend them to my family and friends. I would like to thank both gentlemen for a wonderful experience and oh yes for selling me a fantastic car!

Akshay - 2012 Mercedes-Benz E350 Diesel

by Akshay from Ellicott City, MD | December 16, 2014 Purchased a 2012 E350 Bluetec from here this past month. We had the pleasure of dealing with Tim through the entire process and honestly couldn't have had a better experience. The car we picked out was priced very competitively and Tim was happy to take care of all of our concerns. He even arranged for a ride for us to get the car! Very satisfied buyer, will be returning.

Al Cummings - 2011 Mercedes Benz E350 Diesel

2011 E350 BLUTEC - WELL BELOW the competion by Al Cummings from Dunkirk, Md | December 22, 2014 LISTEN UP FOLKS: If you are in the market for a luxury car and want a great car buying experience, UAGC is the place to go! From day one, Tim provided every detail I needed on the vehicle and responded immediately to all of my requests before, during and most importantly AFTER the sale. He realized that I was making a big decision and showed me nothing but professionalism at every stage of the process. I see Tim getting "lots of love" in the reviews here, and I need to mention that Abie, Lenny and the rest of the UAGC staff were also FANTASTIC to deal with. When Tim was unavailable, they jumped in and provided the same great level and style of service, playing an integral part in making sure my needs were met. UAGC let me take the vehicle to my private mechanic for inspection, they made the changes I asked for and updated the maintenance, all on their nickel. I had new tires and was reassured to know that the car was in tip top condition prior to purchase. My PRIVATE MECHANIC confirmed this!!! They have nothing to hide and do their best to see you happy and informed when they put those keys in your hands. Guys, I cannot say enough good things about how I was treated at UAGC. Bravo Zulu! No pressure, experienced and credible dealers. Thanks again for your hard work and standing behind your product. You will undoubtedly see me again!! Happy Holidays - Al

Danny Weiss - 2012 MERCEDES BENZ S550

5.0 out of 5.0 Used car purchase by Denny from Annapolis MD | December 28, 2014 This was without question the best buying experience that I have ever had. Tim is a real pro, professional, friendly , very honest , fair and well informed about the product that he sells. The car I purchased was represented as perfect and when my wife and I arrive at their facility. It was exactly that, perfect. The price I paid was well below most other asking prices . I was given a very fair price for my car as well. I would highly recommend this dealership and Tim. You will not find better.

Camille Jones - 2012 Porsche Cayenne

5.0 out of 5.0 Car buying the way it SHOULD be. by C. Jones from Bowie, MD | January 6, 2015 No more countless hours at the dealership. No more "pushy salesman" experiences. Great unbeatable prices, Great customer service. Yesterday, despite the fact that they closed at 6pm. they awaited my arrival to pick up my new 2012 Porsche Cayenne and even took the time to help me connect my Bluetooth! I admit I was unsure about going to this dealership, but I did my due diligence and gave them a shot. Best decision ever!!. Tim and the guys did every little thing that made this a painless and highly appreciated experience. I highly recommend this dealership, especially to the novice car buyer who wants to ensure they are getting a great reliable vehicle at a fantastic price. I have been all over the DMV area and Tri State area buying cars in my lifetime. By far the most satisfying experience. Their cars are clean and come with an additional dealer warranty. I highly recommend them with no reservations.

Daphne Jarvis - 2011 BMW 328IC

5.0 out of 5.0 Nice Car Buying Experience- December 27, 2014 by Daphne from Washington DC | January 18, 2015 Searched online for the specific car I wanted and saw that UAG had MY car. I was a little apprehensive about going to one of the smaller luxury dealerships that I knew nothing about. However, after going to the brand dealerships, negotiating, meeting sales closers and feeling pressure to buy a car I really didn't want, I decided to go to UAG where the car I wanted was priced below all the others in the area. My experience was seamless. I arrived and spoke with Abie about the car I wanted to drive. The car was pulled out of the garage and I was test driving the car in less than 10 minutes. I knew I wanted the car but I still had to think about it. Tim gave me his card and I called him later that evening and we arranged a time to meet. I purchased the car. Thanks Tim for making it so easy. I had a nice buying experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership and will be back when I'm ready to trade up.

Charles Smith - 2012 MERCEDES BENZ S550

by Charles S from Bowie, MD | January 20, 2015 No Pressure is how buying a car should be. I had a great experience I received nothing but 1st class service from start to finish. I purchased my MB S550 and I can honestly say that Tim and his team at UAG went above and beyond my expectations. If you are looking to buy a luxury vehicle and you don?t stop by and see the friendly guys at UAG, then you are doing yourself a disservice and you WILL be sorry that you didn?t. I found the car I wanted for a price far below other dealers. Awesome job Tim and team. I really do love my new car, It?s perfect.

Mark Naulls - 2011 Mercedes-Benz E350

5.0 out of 5.0 Happy E350 Benz Owner!! by Mark from Largo, md | February 3, 2015 I've been consistently looking to purchase a new car and consitently Universal Auto Group had the best prices! When I went to check them out I felt like a kid In a candy store. The prices and inventory were nothing less then spectacular. I have a daughter on the way and needed a more reliable car with more space. I found a fully loaded e350 in their warehouse that fit my needs. This is by far the best car buying experience in life! Hassle free! Warranty! Felt like doing business with family Thank you UAG and special shout out to Tim! You truly helped me and my family! Mark

Eric Schmitz - 2011 Mercedes-Benz E350

5.0 out of 5.0 It pays to go off the beaten path by Eric S. from Charlottesville, Va | February 9, 2015 If you're reading this review, you have probably already found a Universal Auto Group car for the right price. Now you are wondering, what's the catch? This weekend, I purchased a car from UAG, and there is in fact a catch. Instead of a brightly lit car lot prowling with attention starved salespeople, this dealership could be described as a storage facility in an industrial park. If an espresso is a requirement of your car purchase experience, this is not the place for you. If on the other hand, you are looking for an immaculate selection of cars, outstanding prices, and a no hassle/pressure purchasing experience, UAG is the right choice. You will feel like you have discovered a hidden gem because you have. Due to their inventory and prices, the sales team doesn't need to SELL...and it shows. They are friendly and courteous, and focus their energy on matching customers to their future cars. A really simple concept executed to perfection.

Abiola Alli - 2011 Mercedes-Benz GL450

5.0 out of 5.0 Best car buying experience! by AlliA from Fairfax VA | February 14, 2015 If you are in the market for a preowned luxury car that is in great condition then you need to go see Tim and Universal Auto Group. You feel absolutely no pressure to buy but at the end you will be more educated even if you do not buy a car from them. Tim is an absolute pleasure to work with and is very honest and fair in pricing. They also have the best deals in the area. I came all the way from Virginia and be made the process as painless and smooth. I love my new car! Thanks Tim for helping us make the right choice. We look forward to buying all our vehicles from you in the future and recommending you to our friends and family.

Richard&Erin Cummings - 2012 Mercedes-Benz Glk 350

Best car buying experience EVER! by finallygotmymercedes from Boston, MA | February 20, 2015 Flew down from Boston yesterday to pick up my new Mercedes GLK. TOTALLY worth the trip. Tim picked me up at the airport and, within an hour, I was on my way home. The car was exactly as represented. Excellent condition, just the car we've been looking for. Tim is a true gentleman in every sense of the word- respectful, knowledgeable, honest. He was a pleasure to work with, period, as were the other members of his staff. We got a great deal on a great car, and I would come back again in a heartbeat. Even from Boston. Thanks so much Tim-wishing you all the best.

Banu Oguz - 2013 Mercedes-Benz E350

5.0 out of 5.0 Great Car Buying Experience by Banu from Potomac Falls, VA | March 16, 2015 We picked Universal based on our online search of the area. They had the lowest price for the car we were looking for. Tim made it so easy. Answered all of questions/concerns. We are very pleased with the overall experience and will definitely be returning.

Fernandu Mattei - 2007 BMW 750LI

5.0 out of 5.0 Great service by Mattei from Odenton MD | March 22, 2015 I was looking for a 750 BMW and I found it, when I spoke with Tim and he was very helpful with all my questions. The whole process was easy and fast all the paper work was ready for me when I arrived there and I was able to take the car the next day. For sure I will recommended to any one looking for a great car and fabulous professional service

Michele Goodbee - 2013 Mercedes-Benz E350 Coupe

5.0 out of 5.0 E350 coupe 2013 by Michele from Albany Ny | March 25, 2015 Tim was amazing , walked me through every step and assured me what he said about the vehicle was the truth, after driving 6 hours to UAG the car was perfect ! It was all he promise and more. I could not be happier and when its time to upgrade from this E350 I will not hesitate to call him and have the vehicle shipped to me. I would highly recommend Universal Auto Group to anyone who is looking for a great vehicle from a honest dealer. Thanks UAG !!!!!! I LOVE MY NEW BENZ !!!!!

Bolanle Boardman - 2012 Mercedes-Benz ML350

5.0 out of 5.0 Awesome Service & Excellent Car Buying Experience by Bola B. from Lanham, MD | April 14, 2015 I have dealt with so many car salespersons but I have never seen anyone as extraordinary as Mr. Tim. On 04/04/15, My family and I visited UAG to check out a 2012 Benz ML 350 4Matic and he was very receptive, courteous and has a thorough knowledge of his vehicles. His facility is very clean and all his vehicles are well kept. Mr. Tim doesn't pressurize you to buy his cars but tells you what you need to know about the vehicle you intend to buy. After purchase, he spends time to educate you about the vehicle and how you can get the most out of it. Mr. Tim is a gentleman whom you can call anytime about the vehicle if need be. He is also very honest. I wish there are more car salespersons like him. He makes buying car less stressful. Mr. Tim keep the great work going, you will always excel! Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mikhail Paviev - 2013 Mercedes-Benz E350 4 matic

Mercedes 2013 E350 4Matic by Michael from Ashburn, VA | April 9, 2015 Briefly, the experience of buying my new Mercedes was just great!!! Thank you so much to Tim and his assistant. Car prices are reasonable. Customer service and process time were simply fast, easy, and extremely supportive. Next time buying a new car, I will definitely knock on their door first, to save my time from being wasted. Recommend it to everyone!!

Sairajiv R Mukkara - 2013 Mercedes-Benz E350 4 matic

5.0 out of 5.0 Tim is a great guy and has great cars by Mr Nice Guy from Owings Mills md | April 16, 2015 The process was not long and tiresome it was rather smooth. They don't try to force anything on you they just have great cars that speak for themselves and the customer service is great. I will buy from them again.

Dr. Dan Wang - 2013 Mercedes-Benz S550

Report inappropriate content 5.0 out of 5.0 Value added by Dr. Dan from Lutherville, MD | April 28, 2015 Whenever I walk into a dealership, I always wish I could know the price they really pay for the car, know that the car I want truly is there, deal directly with the manager, be confident that someone knowledgable about the car has ensured it is in excellent condition, and not get sucked into an exhausting prolonged pre-designed sales process. Then I'd still like to get great customer service and honest answers to my questions with genuine concern for my satisfaction in the process. Then I'd like to not have my teeth pulled Trying to get a good deal. I met Tim at Universal Auto Group only recently after doing some online research and i am happy to say I will never go to a traditional dealership again because he pretty much does all the things I listed for you. I called him up, he was down to earth and very friendly, he explained his business to me, and I asked about his pricing and inventory. I made one trip to his office to take a look at his facilities and inventory and make sure he was the real deal. It was exactly what I was looking for, a no frills business model that passes on the savings to his customers. He has a complete office which opens up to his warehouses where the cars are parked indoors. It reminded me of a scene in the movie 3 Kings where the guys walk into a warehouse, the lights come on and there are rows of luxury cars stacked in rows. I got a real kick out of that. After talking to Tim and test driving one of the cars he had, we decided on what we wanted, talked it over with him, and said we were in no hurry and were somwhat flexible on a few options and colors. But we were firm on getting a great deal. It had to be a great deal. Two weeks later I got a call from Tim that he may have found what we wanted. He then basically over delivered with a car that had more options, was in immaculate condition, and Delivered an amazing deal. Anyone could have said I got a car for you but it has so much more so it's gonna cost more but he insists that's not how he likes to do his business and would rather be fair And treat his customers right. He definitely did an unbelievable job for us. He is full service and gets all the papers, title, and plates done in 20 minutes. Hard to believe. Makes you realize how much time the dealers make you waste which annoys me. The best way to judge a business and people is how they treat you AFTER the major transaction. A few days later after we had picked up the car there was a minor issue with the car (not their fault). They took care of us, took care of the problem, and made it very easy. No hassle, just said no problem we'll take care of it that should not be an issue when you buy a car from us. Excellent customer service. Tim is a great guy, he takes care of you, and its a no hassle friendly car buying experience. The caveat is that if you need to feel like you have 3 or 4 sales people waiting on you, patting you on the back with a watered down cup of single serve coffee in your hand, surrounded by a giant glass showroom with flagship cars on display that you aren't even considering, then you should go to a nearby dealership and pay for that experience. That's ok and for some that experience is important. If you want to save money on the deal then Tim will do that for you

Fedor Karmanov - 2011 BMW 535xi Gran Turismo

I is great pleasure to have business with Tim by Fedor from Gaithersburg, MD | May 22, 2015 Tim is very helpful guy. No pushing, no lies, no trick. Such a rare thing in auto business. Bought a nice car from him and would buy again when time will come. Definitely would recommend him to a friend! My wife is happy with the purchase.

John Vaughn - 2012 Mercedes-Benz E350 4 matic

5.0 out of 5.0 Universal Auto Group Experience by John Vaughn from Fairfax, Va | June 20, 2015 First class business. The buying process was a smooth transition. Would recommend to my closest friends and family. First class all the way around!

Mrs Diedre Smith - 2011 Mercedes-Benz R350 4MATIC

5.0 out of 5.0 Super car buying experience! by Diedre S. from Herndon, VA | June 23, 2015 Tim made the entire process of buying a car seemingly easy! He was very prompt with responding to email inquiries and/or returning calls. The cars were kept in a nice facility and were beautifully presented. I had a minor issue with a blown fuse in the car that I purchased and Tim and his staff researched the solution to the problem. One of his staff members even came to my job to try to fix the problem. When it couldn't be resolved there, he took it to the mechanic for me and brought it back. I never had to take time off of work for any of it! This is how car buying should always be!! When I'm in the market to buy again, I will definitely be back. I highly recommend Tim and his staff. Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Kiyana A Pearson - 2012 MERCEDES BENZ E350 4 matic

5.0 out of 5.0 12 Mercedes e350 by K from Baltimore, MD | June 24, 2015 Gorgeous show room if I can say. Garage kept cars are always the best. There is fast full processing as well. I had a slight issue and Tim fixed it ASAP. I have no bad reviews. This a trustworthy APlus dealer!!!

Alexanru Darii - 2012 Mercedes-Benz E350 4 matic

THE BEST DEALEAR !!! !!! !!!! by ALEXANDRU DARII from CHICAGO IL | July 6, 2015 I am very happy with this seller, is a man who has answers to all questions related to the car and documentation tells you everything really, I flew from Chicago and even the same day we drove back with Mercedes, which I dreamed of As a child, thank you so much !!!!

KP Gray - 2012 BMW 750LIX

by KG from Woodmore, MD | July 8, 2015 I had the pleasure of working with Tim in June 2015, and he made the entire car buying process a good experience. I purchased a 2012 BMW 750 Lxi, which looked as good in person, as it did on the website. Tim was and has been very responsive, even after the sale. During my visit, there was a great selection of cars, which were kept in a nice facility and were displayed in a no frills manner. I knew which car I wanted and no one tried to upsell or switch me to another model. I had a minor issue with a tire, which the staff worked with me to resolve on my schedule and Tim even provided a loaner car, while the issue was being resolved, so that I did not have to miss time from the office that day. The team displayed incredible knowledge and professionalism, which is how car buying should be. When I'm in the market to buy again, I will definitely be back. I highly recommend Tim and his staff ... you can't do better.

Adam J Michael - 2011 Mercedes-Benz E350 Coupe

Excellent and professional service, will be back by Adam Michael from Baltimore, MD | July 10, 2015 After walking out of two Mercedes dealerships, my friend recommended Universal Auto Group. They had a huge selection of beautiful cars and way better service then any of the dealerships.Ended up with a great deal on a 2011 E350, Great service and professionalism, I will definitely come here when purchasing my next vehicle.

Mark Russell - 2012 AUDI Q5

Outstanding car buying experience By Mark Russell from Maryland | July 16, 2015 Outstanding car buying experience. The sales manager Sean was tremendous. He was very helpful and honest during our negotiations. I give my highest possible recommendation to this organization and Sean in particular for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Rating from Mark Russell

Yvette Gordon - 2013 Mercedes Benz E350

5.0 out of 5.0 2013 Mercedes E350 by Yvette from Landover, MD | July 17, 2015 Just wanted to thank Abby and the entire staff at Universal Auto Group. Just purchased a 2013 E350 from them well below the market price and simply adore it. Abby has been a man of his word, and I will forever be buying all my vehicles from him in the future. Will be recommending Universal to all my family and friends. #LoveUniversalAutoGroup!!!

Marc Thomson - 2012 Mercedes Benz R350

Best car buying experience ever!! By Marc T from Germantown MD | July 22, 2015 All I can say is WOW! Buying a car was never so easy. Everything from my first call to last handshake felt great, honest, and simply a fantastic experience. Sean was great every step of the way!! Rating from Marc T Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Tae E. - 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

After interacting with the various Mercedes dealerships in the region UAG was a welcome experience. Working with Sean to purchase my new vehicle was relaxed, quick and pleasant. He was very informative and clear about any questions or concerns that I had and it didn't take long for me to drive off with my new vehicle. Excellent customer service, as Sean made sure the official mileage service was done prior to pickup along with getting my new plates and tabs sent to me. Simple, clean and fast.

Mark Marsh - 2013 Mercedes Benz E350

Outstanding car purchase experience By Mark Marsh from Toano VA | August 13, 2015 Outstanding car purchase experience. I found Sean the sales manager to be extremely honest and helpful. He had a very positive attitude at no time attempted to sell me on necessary add-ons or extras to the vehicle. I recommend this organization and in particular this individual for your next vehicle purchase. Rating from Mark Marsh Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Jennifer Elgin - 2013 Mercedes Benz E350

Jennifer Elgin In the last week- Sean was amazing to work with - he gave us very fair prices on the vehicle we purchased and the one we traded in. The dealership also agreed to purchase an extra key for us when we discovered they only had one - not an inexpensive thing for a Mercedes. They even gave me aguded tour of all of the bells and whistles after we completed paperwork synced my phone with the Bluetooth in the car. A plus! We will be back.

Brent T Knipp - 2012 Mercedes Benz C300W4

5.0 out of 5.0 Great buying experience by Mercedes again from Annapolus, md | August 17, 2015 Sean was very helpful with the purchase of our second mercedes. The price was very resonable and I would definately recommend Universal Auto Group to all my friends and family. Thanks Sean!!

Chantele F. from Baltimore, MD - 2013 Nissan Maxima

Great buying experience!!! Treated like family!! by Chantele F. from Baltimore, MD | August 27, 2015 I had been looking for a Nissan Maxima with all the options and low miles for a good price and that is when I found Universal Auto Group. They had the exact car I was looking for, with a very good price. I emailed the dealership and was contacted back by Sean; he told me to come on down and have a look for myself. When I arrived, I was greeted by Abby (Sean's father). Abby brought the car out and went over all the details of the car with me. After seeing the car in person, i loved it even more. I told Abby I would be trading my vehicle in, so he went ahead and gave me an appraisal for my vehicle which by the way was a great offer. I had some things to tie up and headed out, but I met Sean before leaving, as he was with a client when I first arrived. Sean was just as friendly and helpful as his father was. It took about a day or so and a few emails to get everything ready to go on my end, but Sean was there every step of the way and provided professional, efficient and friendly help. I have bought many cars, but it has always been a hassle and never really enjoyable. Universal Auto Group (Sean and Abby) went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with my purchase and guaranteed to take care of the little things (purchasing a spare key, replacing tags) it that needed to be done. I would most definitely be purchasing my next vehicle from hem, as well as recommending them to friends. Thank you Sean for all of your help and making my buying experience a pleasure. I love my new car!!

Gerald Hodges - 2011 Mercedes Benz E350 COUP

Gerald Hodges in the last week- Been to more than a few dealerships in my lifetime. But this one here was like no other, as soon as I arrived to test drive an E350 I was greated by Sean one of the most friendly and honest owners I've ever met, to make it simple the prices on the cars are super reasonable and buying one is painless. Do yourself a favor if you are in the market for a high end used vehicle look no further than Universal Auto Group, you have to go there and experience the excellent treatment you get from these guys, its top notch all the way!!! Not to mention I accidentally called after hours got a voicemail and just hung up but to my surprise Sean called me back immediately anyways and answered all my questions and even waited for me the next day after hours to come and test drive the car. Now let's see another dealer top that kind of customer service.

H. Lopez - 2011 BMW X5

Pleasant Experience H. Lopez's Overall Rating 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality of Repair: 0.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0 by H. Lopez from Fairfax, VA | September 19, 2015 Went in looking for a BMW X5 I had seen online. First I visited the "authorized center" from the manufacturer, but the center is owned by another company and not the brand maker. The dealer at the center tried to use all the usual ploys to get us to buy. However after visiting UAG and dealing with Abby, it became a more pleasant experience. Abby knows the business and did not pressure us at all. He gave us a good deal and treated us well. Wish there were more dealer out there like this. Thanks, Abby. Reason for visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Kim Pleasant - 2013 Mercedes-Benz E350

Kim Pleasant in the last week- I would definitely refer my family and friends to Universal Auto Group. This was a great buying experience for me and my husband. We did not feel any pressure to make a decision, the customer service was great, Sean was very knowledgeable about the E350's and you could not beat the price.

Sue Wellershaus - 2012 Mercedes-Benz C300 4Matic

Lovely Staff, Good Price, Great Cars by Satisfied Customer from Gaithersburg, MD | September 29, 2015 I had very nice, easy, comfortable experience with the staff at Universal Auto Group. I will absolutely go back for my next car. Love the one I bought, it's a beauty.

Mark Callender - 2013 Smart Passion

All I can say is WOW! From the first call to inquire about a vehicle to after the purchase, Sean and the team at Universal were simply amazing to work with. On the phone, Sean was knowledgable and very open in telling us about the Smart car we called about. When we arrived, we were instantly at ease with Sean because of his kind, honest and friendly personality. And he is so knowledgeable about the cars unlike other places. These folks are what car buying should be--beyond fair prices, very knowledgeable about the vehicles and simply the easiest and most pleasant purchasing experience (of any product) I have had in a long long time. Even finishing up after the sale, they treated us with respect and an exceptional level of customer service that blew me away. I have gone back to search there available vehicles a number of times because I would love to buy from them again! They should offer training to other used and new car dealers in how to treat customers and make car buying a fun, fair and exciting process like it was for us! Look to this honest and wonderful group first for any pre owned car searches you are doing. Thank you Sean for everything, I am smiling while writing this remembering our experience--like I said this place makes me say 'WOW!'

Chi Okorie - 2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK350

Chi Okorie in the last week- Sean! Sean! Sean! Amazing is the ONE word i have for this dude and this dealer in general. Mind you, i don't know this guy from adam neither did anyone refer him to me, so this experience is as real as it gets. I had gone to 2 dealerships looking for my car but got the usual treatment for highly priced cars and dealers trying to get you to buy something else. I stumbled over Universal auto group and was a bit skeptical but with my first contact with Sean, he wasn't pushy but seemed to provide me more of a direction (big difference!). After praying about it, i was convinced to just go check out the car. Within 5 minutes of talking to Sean, i knew that my search was over! He was very courteous, respectful and polite. He even went above and beyond in emailing me a buyer's order and carfax report even before i got there and directed me to use my credit union for financing (something i didn't even think about). i met his dad the next day and it was the same mannerism. Geez, we need more people like this in this world! Good, kind-hearted people who Yes, they want to make a living but not at the expense of being dishonest and put the welfare of others first. If he didn't mention his fiancee, i would have hooked him up with my sis-in-law (just kidding but that's the level of genuineness i saw in this guy). Thank you so much Sean, please if anyone needs to talk to a customer about a review, i will be more than happy to speak to them! Holla at your dad and tell him i said he has done an excellent job with his shop and in bringing you up -:)

J Sides - 2009 Mercedes-Benz S550

5.0 out of 5.0 Great service by jsides from Silver Spring, MD | November 10, 2015 Overall a great experience. I was warmly received, found them to be honest and fair in negotiation, the place was clean. and, yes I would refer them to a friend.

Drew - 2012 Mercedes-Benz SLK

2012 SLK 350 by Drew the true Bengal fan! from Annapolis | November 23, 2015 We are very satisfied with our recent 2012 SLK 350 purchase. Sean was very honest, open and supportive during the entire purchasing process. I am confident we will buy our next car from Universal Auto Sales

Robert Price - 2011 BMW X3

Robert Price in the last week- Excellent personal service. Pleasant people with a great selection of luxury automobiles. UAG made the car buying process quick, painless, and enjoyable. I will buy from them again, as well as recommend them to my friends and family.

Curtis P - 2013 Mercedes-Benz CLS550

Curtis P Curtis P in the last week- After an exhaustive search for months, I found an excellent deal on the exact car I was looking for at Universal. In my case, it required an expensive leap of faith in the form of a one-way ticket to Maryland from the northeast to buy the car, but it was well worth it. Like most people, I was very skeptical of the description of the car being in "excellent condition" prior to arriving. However, Sean was completely accurate. The car was/is immaculate and the drive home (500 miles) couldn't have been smoother or more fun. It was a great way to get familiar with the new car and all it's functions. I've been driving it for about a month (1000 miles) since I bought it and there are no issues whatsoever. The dealership is very small in size and somewhat hidden, but it's a true diamond in the rough when it comes to european cars. It epitomizes quality over quantity in terms of car lots. The various Mercedes and BMWs I saw in person when I was finalizing my purchase were all in pristine condition. I will definitely look there again in the future and recommend other friends/family that don't mind the trip to Maryland to buy a car. In my case, the cost savings on the hard to find vehicle I was looking for more than justified the travel. For one day of travel and a few hundred dollars in airfare, it saved me $5k+ in comparison to my local authorized Mercedes dealership.

Preccious West - 2012 Mercedes-Benz E350 Coupe

Preccious West in the last week- I shopped around for a late model E-Coupe Mercedes, I found the best deal at Universal Auto Group. Honestly I was a little concerned because they are Mercedes wholesalers but the car I bought had 6 months balance manufacture warranty, clear car fax, reasonable miles. She's beautiful inside and out!!!! Sean (sales person) was great. I told him I had been pre-approved by my credit union but it wasnt enough to purchase the vehicle. He referred me to a different credit union and they approved me for entire amount!!!! I love my car. I'd definitely recommend to anyone looking for a Mercedes.Thanks Sean P. West

John Lawrence - 2012 Rang Rover Evoque

Finally a real honest dealer by John from Elkins WV | January 18, 2016 We had a horrible experience down the road at one of the large dealerships. After leaving in disbelief over the tactics they tried to pull it was a relief to find Sean at Universal Auto. They are a small indoor luxury car facility and give you the small town feel we are use too. We drive 250 miles and smiled a the way home with our sweet new ride. Thanks again guys ! See you in 5 years ! Read more at http://www.cars.com/dealers/5249965/universal-auto-group/reviews/#R8FXw7mgg1S2usbm.99

Raja - 2013 Mercedes-Benz GL450

Wonderful Car Buying Experience by Raja from Chantilly VA | January 21, 2016 In Dec 2015, I bought a GL 450 from UAG. I had dealt with many dealers in the past, however, this is the best car buying experience by far. Sean is extremely professional, forthcoming, honest and a pleasure to deal with. We closed the deal in 15 mins. Also, I was open to selling / trading-in my car and Sean recommended me to sell it to private party as the car was in excellent condition and I would get more money by selling it to others than him. In the future, if I'm looking to buy another car, my first call would be to Sean. Read more at http://www.cars.com/dealers/5249965/universal-auto-group/reviews/#b0x8oAYFiIE6ZSgH.99

Jessie Gibbs - 2012 Mercedes-Benz S550

5.0 out of 5.0 Outstanding 5 star service and treatment by Jessie from Maryland | February 5, 2016 I have been shopping for a Mercedes for about 2 weeks and actually found the one I liked in New York. While awaiting a chance to go there to buy it, I found a better car on Car-gurus with Universal. I called and spoke to Sean and then again called back and spoke to his father. They both were both very professional and caring. Their quality of vehicles are second only to the Mercedes Dealership. Sean really went out of his way to get me into the car I wanted. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a car to try them first.

Susan Fraser - 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK250

Exceptional car buying experience! I was in the market for a Mercedes GLK and had been to several of the larger dealerships in the DC Metro area but was unable to find exactly what I was looking for. I contacted Universal Auto Group via their webpage and had a return call immediately. Sean, the Sales Manager was extremely pleasant and laid back. He was very knowledgeable about the cars he had in the showroom and very patient with me as I tried to decide which vehicle would best suit my needs. There were no high pressure sales tactics typical of the larger dealerships. I felt like the entire staff had my best interest in mind. The trade in value of my old car and the sales price of my new car far exceeded my expectations. I feel like Universal Auto Group went above and beyond what I expected while purchasing a car. I will, without a doubt, use them for all of my future vehicle purchases!

Amie Seisay - 2013 Mercedes-Benz E350 Coupe

by A_S from Washington, DC | February 7, 2016 Excellent experience! Smooth car buying process. Purchased a 2013 Mercedes E350 Coupe in Feb 2016. They made sure the care was nice and clean, tires had enough air, keys had fresh batteries so that I wouldn't have to worry about doing these things. I would much rather support a small business. There were no hidden fees. The customer service I received from Sean was exceptional. Sean's dad (the owner) not only has a great sense of humor, but also contributed to making sure that I received a fair trade in value and also took care of details such as cleaning out my trade in and getting the new car ready. I highly recommend this dealership!

Natasha Sharpe - 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA250

in the last week- Don't let the location fool you! When I originally pulled into the building complex, I thought I must have found their headquarters. I peaked my head in the door, and found out I was in the right place. I was taken into their 2 "showrooms," and was completely amazed at their inventory. These men were so incredibly nice, and one of them even entertained my 5 year old twin daughters during our time there. There was absolutely no pressure at all to buy, which is an oddity in the car buying world. Their cars are pristine, and honestly the best prices I have seen on Mercedes anywhere. I highly recommend this place!

Robert Callaway - 2013 Mercedes-Benz E350 Coupe

We recently purchased a Mercedes E350 coupe model from Universal Auto Group for my wife. Her old Mercedes CLK350 had been declared a total loss and we were nearing the end of our car rental time. Sean and his father could not have been nicer and more accommodating during what could have been a stressful time for us. They showed us the inventory. Explained the features and benefits of each vehicle and once we make our decision, Sean was nice enough to go over the workings of the navigation, phone, radio, etc. with my wife. The whole experience was absolutely fantastic. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a luxury vehicle.

Jennifer Oberholtzer - 2013 Smart Pure

We r having a blast. The 11 yr old said it felt like being in a rollercoaster. Cody loves driving it...didn't want to take a turn to let my hubby drive it on the way home but switch up about 2 hours into drive home, then stopped at the grocery store to get a few things and he took it back to drive the rest of the way. Thank for such a fun no pressure sales transaction and dealing with all my emails. You get a 10 stars and will definitely recommend u a smart car dealer. Thanks again, jennifer

Mohtasham Mobarake - 2013 Mercedes-Benz ML350

Mohtasham Mobarakeh in the last week- A+++ Buying experience! I was in the market for a ML350 and found Universl on cargurus. They had 2 large indoor garages filled with Mercedes. Was happy to do business with a Sean and his father who specialize in Mercedes. I will be referring friends and family.

Zina Jemison - 2013 Mercedes-Benz E350W

Wonderful experience By Zina from Washington, DC metro area | March 11, 2016 Sean is awesome! His cars are beautiful and his prices are competitive! Let me tell you what I like best about Universal Auto Group, no pressure! Sean shows the cars and let his cars sell themselves. His sales technique was definitely a factor in purchasing the car. I would recommend him and yes I would definitely purchase another car from him.

Ericka Thompson - 2014 Mercedes-Benz E350W4

Excellent By Ericka T. from Baltimore, MD | March 14, 2016 I recently purchased a Mercedes E350. The car is beautiful. I did my research and I know I got the best deal from this dealership. The transaction was smooth and Sean was very helpful and friendly. I never felt pressured to buy and his approach was respectful. I never felt like he was trying to hide anything or misrepresent anything. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who is in the market for their products. When the time comes to purchase again, this will be the first place I look. Rating from Ericka T. Overall: 4 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Sheila Masters - 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK 250

Sheila Masters in the last week- Great experience, smooth transaction, and I'll be back for my next vehicle!

Lizzy N - 2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK350

Dealership By Lizzy N. from Glenn Dale, MD | April 2, 2016 From when you first call on the phone for information, to when you finally get there, Sean, the dad and Ali are a fantastic team. They are extremely professional and make your car buying experience very easy. They do not hassle or pressure you into anything. There is no middle man hassle. What you see is what you get. A very clean and friendly environment; where you get a personalized treatment. Sean is a complete gentleman with a lot of patience and experience with cars. Even after you buy your car as in my case, they are not satisfied until the customer is satisfied; and they take extra time to explain every aspect of your car to you; and continue to ask you to call them with any questions. Thank you 'Universal Auto Group' for a very wonderful and stress-free car buying experience. I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends. 5 stars all the way! Rating from Lizzy N. Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Almayasa Ahmad - 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA250

Awesome Service and Excellent Car Buying Experience. The Best ???????????????????? Good luck

Debbie Murphy - 2013 Mercedes-Benz E350 C4

Debbie Murphy in the last week- From the moment I call to inquire about the car until about the moment I left the lot it was great customer service.quickly responded, very efficient, organization from ownership through sales. Sean and his father made buying a car a pleasant experience. Fast and knowledgeable. Without hesitation I highly recommend these guys. Thanks again guys I love, love, love, m y car. Deborah

Mark O - 2013 Mercedes-Benz E350

Very smooth transaction By Mark O from Damascus, MD | April 13, 2016 Found the dealership online and had no prior experience with them. I dont normally but from dealers but I stopped by to check them out anyway. Quite frankly, i was very pleasantly surprised with the experience. Sean was extremely knowledgeabe on the E350 I was looking at. He answered all my questions and offered additional assitance with an extended warranty and some minor warranty work that was needed. This was the best experience i have had with any dealer. Very smooth transacton, so smooth in fact that i bought the same day. I would recommmend Universal to my friends. Check it out Rating from Mark O Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 4 out of 5

Carmelo Gong - 2013 Mercedes-Benz C250 Cpe

Sean is very helpful in everything! My expectation was low when I first came to the dealership, since I only saw couple cars outside. But when they opened the garage, what inside surprised me as all vehicles were all cleaned up and in good condition. Besides, the price is reasonable given the condition and mileage. Definitely recommend someone wants a MB but with limited budget!

Sandor Nyerges - 2013 Mercedes-Benz E350 Coup 4Matic

Sandor Nyerges in the last week- I was looking for a spacific car E 350 coupe 4matic and finally I found it thanks to you guys (Sean and your dad Aby) You guys are having a very nice selection of cars! I was happy to pick and choose. Ali thank you to help me whit the GPS!! I hope to see you guys whit my next car purchasing Thanks for all the help I gett from you Sean to have this nice ride..!

Eugene Aftenii - 2014 Mercedes-Benz E350

The best experience I've had buying a vehicle! I'm a satisfied returning customer. This was my second time purchasing a vehicle from this dealership and I have to say it was just as great of an experience as my first visit was. Sean was very professional and helped me with the entire process of buying my E class Mercedes-benz! It was exactly what I had been looking for, and Sean made it all possible with his courteous and friendly manner. I would definitely go back again and will also tell others about Universal Auto Group! Thank you!

Erni Brown - 2014 Mercedes-Benz E350W4

Highly recommended!!!!! Very friendly and helpful staff, special thanks to Sean for made the process painless.

Frannie Hubbard - 2013 Smart Passion

I purchased a 2013 Smart from Sean and the service was beyond top notch. Although I got out of work after Sean's office hours, he offered to stay late so I could complete the car purchase and I appreciate his patience for that. What I was truly impressed with more than anything was his willingness to negotiate with the bank without me having to ask him to. I think this really shows customer care and I would recommend Universal Auto Group to anyone!

Dr Rasim Oz - 2014 Mercedes-Benz E350

2014 Mercedes Benz E350, June 2016 I was referred to Universal Auto Group by a friend who purchased a 2013 Benz S550 last year and could not say enough good things about the group. The customer service provided by Tim and Sean and the whole Universal Auto Group are unparalleled. They will find the right car for you at the right price. They exceeded my expectations of what car buying should be like. I only wish I had found them sooner!

Rafi Ghazizadeh - 2014 Mercedes-Benz E350W4

I went to many dealers to buy a E-Class but I choose to buy it from Sean because he was honest and was willing to help me find the car we wanted. He suggested my wife the car that she is just in love with. He is honest and very very helpful. He has the best Mercedes selection on the market. I would 100% recommend to buy a car from him.

Joshua Greer - 2013 Mercedes-Benz E350C4

I had been looking 6 months for a very specific Mercedes with all the options I wanted. They had it! It was exactly how I would have ordered it new myself. This dealership is in Maryland and I live in Colorado so I was a little apprehensive to purchase a car so far away sight unseen, but Sean was great. We spoke over the phone and then he offered to FaceTime with me and car so I could have him show me all my concerns. After I was satisfied, we got most of the deal ironed out. Then I flew in, he had me picked up from the airport, we finalized the paperwork and I was quickly on my way back home. Ultimate test drive: 1500 mile road trip. I've had the car for a month now and it's been great. I definitely plan to use Universal next time I need a Benz with hard to find together options. Thanks!

Rodney Douglass - 2014 Mercedes-Benz E350W4

Buying from Universal Auto Group was one of the easiest buying experiences that I have ever had. Being able to shop their inventory online and then being able to inspect and test drive the vehicles was none pressured from start to finish. Including test drives, and trade in, I was done in about 1 hour. EXCEPTIONAL.

Kanmi A - 2014 Mercedes-Benz C250

I'm so glad I found Universal Auto Group. (Don't be alarmed by the outward appearance of the business park) Universal Auto Group is truly a gem! I searched high and low for a car for a month or two. I avoided a few dealerships because of reviews. I test drove cars at other dealerships then later discovered there were ridiculous hidden fees. A few dealers told me the car I wanted was available then miraculously when I arrived an less than an hour later, the car had "just been sold". Needless to say, I had to kiss a few frogs before I found Universal. I interacted with Sean, his father Abby and Tim in some capacity but mainly worked with Sean. To say I am impressed with Universal Auto Group would be an understatement! They're not pushy. They were very transparent. There were no hidden fees. The process of purchasing the car was seamless. Sean even agreed (without hesitation) to take the car to my mechanic to have it inspected before I purchased it. My mechanic said the car was in great condition! When I arrived to purchase the car, I couldn't believe how quick the paperwork process was. I don't even think it took 30 minutes. I left with hard tags, which was a pleasant surprise since I figured I'd have paper tags for a period of time. Also, Sean made himself available for any questions or concerns during the process, as well as after I made the purchase. I would certainly recommend Universal to anyone!

Tracy Hoover - 2014 Mercedes-Benz SL550

July 19 Tracy Hoover I was originally drawn to Universal Auto Group by the extraordinary care they took to photograph their vehicles for their advertisements. The beautiful presentation alone told me that they cared for their vehicles as well as the people who bought them. As I arrived to look at the Mercedes I was a little taken back by the industrial park where the business resides but I stopped anyway and I am glad I did. The office was classy, clean and beautiful. Every single vehicle parked inside was perfect inside and out. It was very clear that the vehicles that were sold at Universal Auto Group were selected with extreme care and they were very proud of how they were displayed. It was also clear that the business model was to keep overhead low and pass the savings to the customer and that is exactly what they did. I was very pleased to purchase the incredibly beautiful convertible well under book value. Tim and Sean could not have been more gracious. They took the time to walk through every option that the car had with both myself and my wife. They were not only professional but you could see that they were very proud of how they do business and truly pleased that our experience was positive. They did something that is very unusual in today's society.... they earned

Mohammad Basit - 2014 Mercedes-Benz E350W4

Going to the dealership is worse then going to the dentist at times. Especially when u fall in love with a car...this place is anything but ur typical dealership...it almost feels like a car boutique...they really know how to treat there customers right and they don't play any games...in the market of bait and switch these guys are truly honest and have the best pricing around for cars...Tim is an inspiration to myself and all...an ex-cancer survivor has a personality that's larger then life and keeps going on and on like an energizer bunny to keep his customers happy and satisfied...

Teresa Thomas - 2014 Mercedes-Benz E3504W

My husband and I just bought a car from them and I just referred my sister to them. Sean was so nice but didn't harass or pressure you in any kind of way and he was honest about the car having a previous issue which I respected so much. I was not really thinking about even buying a car but those guys never harassed or anything which made it such a pleasant experience. I think I am in love with this place. Tim was extremely nice and helpful also and then when we went back for something there was another guy that was just as helpful very very nice. .

Robert Sly - 2014 Mercedes-Benz E350W4

If your looking for a quality low mileage Mercedes at a great price I would highly recommend Universal Auto Group. I found my car on their website. Scheduled a test drive with Sean and purchased the vehicle all within an hour. I will definitely purchase my next Mercedes with Universal. Thanks again.

Nasser - 2014 Mercedes E350W4

Highly optioned vehicles at a great price By Nasser from Rockville, MD | September 21, 2016 I purchased my E350 4matic from Sean last month, Sean's knowledge of the vehicle all options and accessibility to an endless amount of vehicles is what made me purchase from Universal Auto Group. The no haggle best in the area priceing sealed the deal. I was surprised at how fast my purchase was processed, I was out the door the whole process from the time we found my car till the time I was on the road took 1 hour. All this was possible because of the family run business atmosphere of getting business done.] Rating from Nasser

Deepak Bhanot - 2012 Mercedes-Benz E350 4matic

Hello - I have bought Benz E Class from Universal Auto Group and Worked with Tim. It was pleasure working with him. I drove this car for almost 2 years and I am upgrading the car to S class and again getting Great Offer from them. I have told my liking and colors combination on the phone. They found the exact match with Great Price. I would Highly Recommend Universal Auto Group for buying any Used Car specially any Merecdes Benz.

Savon Patterson - 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-550

Let me tell you!!!!!! I brought a CLS550 2013 in great condition. I went alone as a Women, you know how that is.. My salesmen Tim was awesome. I probably bugged him to death about everything bc it's my first Benz. Everything I needed they made happen... When I say they all work together, if one is not available the other is. THANKS SO MUCH FOR MY VEHICLE I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I WILL ALWAYS COME BACK!!!

Samuel Smith - 2014 Mercedes-Benz E350 CPE

I had visited another dealership earlier that day,,big mistake these guys are very courteous and the process went extremely well and quick. If your in the market for a Mercedes-Benz this is the place.

Chanel Skinner - 2013 Mercedes-Benz E350 CPE

My salesperson was Sean, he made my purchase an easy in and out, stress free experience. I was treated with great customer service and felt comfortable that I wasn't being taken advantage of. I will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who's looking to buy a vehicle. I am definitely happy with my purchase. Thank you very much!!!!

James Ogren - 2014 Mercedes-Benz E350

Great in every way. I really appreciate all they have done. Thanks

Leonard Lee - 2014 Mercedes-Benz E350W4

Awesome purchase experience from start to finish. No hassle with anything. Great price and professional experience. Will look forward to purchasing our next Mercedes Benz there.

Crystal Ross - 2014 Mercedes-Benz ML350

quick and easy. Sean was nice even when I showed up 15 mins before closing. Even let me test drive anything I wanted. def love my purchase!

Amy Rice - 20104 Mercedes-Benz GL450

I am very pleased with my purchase and experience at Universal Auto Group. I viewed the car online (all of the published details and photos were accurate), scheduled a test drive (an easy phone call), and then went to their facility for the test drive. Sean was very friendly, knowledgeable, and not pushy. The pricing was very fair based on my online research. And he had us in and out of there in less than 45 minutes. The process was very seamless and easy.

David Kamentz - 2014 Mercedes-Benz E350W

David Kamentz Rating Review posted on Dec 31, 2016 I am not really sure where to begin but I wanted to share my experience with other consumers so they know what to expect when purchasing a vehicle from Universal Auto Group. I guess I’ll start with how I came to know them. I was in the market for a Japanese built luxury vehicle and used multiple websites to look at dealer reviews first. As a member of USAA, I used their car buying service to accomplish this and narrowed down over 100 dealerships to 4 that I felt would be honest and treat me respectfully. As I did so, I noticed Universal Auto Group had 5 stars on every site I looked at and no negative reviews. At first, I was skeptical and thought they could not be from actual customers but after submitting an inquiry on a Mercedes, I realized that everything that was written about them was true. Aside from receiving a prompt response stating that they would honor the USAA pricing, they also offered to assist me with selecting a vehicle to fit my needs. As I stated, I was in the market for a Japanese luxury vehicle but one visit to their showroom convinced me that I needed to consider a Mercedes. All of their vehicles are pre-owned and some have a history of being involved in an incident but these are also priced accordingly. After test driving the vehicle I was most interested in, I left their showroom without because I wanted to do some independent research and ensure I was getting the very best deal for the money I was spending. That night, I located another Mercedes from another dealership and decided to evaluate their vehicle as well. It came from a Mercedes dealership but was not nearly as nice as the one at Universal Auto Group. Although it was the same model, it lacked package 1 and package 2 and was priced higher than the vehicle I drove. I was offered to take the vehicle for the day and did so. It rode differently in that the person that leased it did not take very good care of it. The vehicles at Universal Auto Group became the standard by which I measured all other vehicles against. I would evaluate if they were as good for the money I was spending. Finally, I decided to purchase the vehicle from UAG and contacted them to let them know. The entire staff at UAG is the absolute best and I am fortunate to have interacted with all of them. The father, Abby Sarraf, and son, Sean Sarraf, are true gentlemen in every sense of the word. They made sure that I did not feel pressured and let the cars sell themselves. On my test drive, every option was explained to me and even after I purchased the vehicle, Sean spent time explaining everything to my wife. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had and I can’t thank Sean enough for making it this way. He even offered to provide contacts for regular maintenance, repairs, parts, etc… at a discounted price because he felt it was an important part of establishing a customer relationship beyond the purchase. I would not only recommend them but would suggest that everyone that is in the market for a vehicle should visit them whether they are considering a Mercedes or not. Although they go above what is necessary to sell a vehicle, I truly appreciate the manner in which they treated us and it felt awesome to thank them by purchasing a car from them.